PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cyndi

64 | San Diego, California

I love where I have been and look forward to where I am going. ??????

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I’m a kind, fun-loving and compassionate woman who has plenty to offer to the right man. I’ve done a lot of great things in life and I know there are a lot of new and amazing experiences waiting around the corner…I’m just looking for a good man to share those with. I have been single for 3 years now after a 32 year marriage. There are just things one would enjoy more being with a male friend. I have all the essentials, a little black dress for nights out on the town, skinny blue jeans for sight seeing, goggles and snorkel are on the top shelf but easy access. I just bought 3 new dresses for the 'whatever' times. As for the drama - it is all packed away in the garage marked 'do not touch'! I’ve always been very independent, but I know life can be just a little bit sweeter when you have a great partner. I’m the kind of woman who always treats her man like a king. I’m a very loyal and dependable. I want the kind of relationship where we are able to make each other a priority in our respective lives, but also don’t feel the need to be together every moment of every day. The man for me is in touch with his romantic side and enjoys the sensual and sexual sides that go with being in a serious, committed relationship should it develop. I want someone who shares some of my interests but can also introduce me to some of the things I might have missed in life. From a physical perspective, I think bald is beautiful, but I know better than to discriminate potential suitors just because they have a full head of hair. I do want someone who enjoys being at least a little bit active, but I don’t need a man with six-pack abs, either…average to a little extra padding is fine by me. I realize there are limitations on how much we can share about ourselves on these profiles, but hopefully you’ve seen a little bit here that sparks your interest. If so, send me a note and hopefully we can talk…you never know what kind of common bonds we might have.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral