PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Patrick

36 | San Diego, California

Let's stir it up

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Museums

Music

Dancing

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I am new to San Diego, just moved here in January 2011 from Boston, MA. What a great City, and State, absolutely gorgeous! I moved for work so that I could be a lot closer to many of the clients that I work with on the West Coast, I work from home for now which is pretty cool, but it is not the best way to meet new people. If you spoke with people that know me best I think they would tell you that I am a really nice guy, maybe some other adjectives they would use would be funny, caring, honest, and very down to Earth. I think to think that many of my friends will come to me for advice because they can know they can speak freely with me as I will not judge and will only try to help. It's a really good feeling for me to know that people I am close with can trust me with their secrets and how they are feeling. Some of my main hobbies include Surfing, Snowboarding, and Golf. When I was much younger I used always skateboard, for some reason any sport involving some type of 'board' has really always peeked my interest. I also love to read, I am the type that will read the book first and watch the movie second. Reading for me seems to keep me sharp, and after a stressful day it always proves to be very calming. Other than that I really love to hang at the beach, go out with friends, and I am always down for little road trips or checking out a park or museum, anything like that. I am looking for a girl that is really nice, confident, sort of knows where she is at, and where she wants to go. It is important to me that the girl be independent, has many goals, and a really smart girl is a huge turn on for me. I am not the type to be controlling, jealous, or all into your business. At the same time with all people close to me I am really interested in what they do, what they like, and a lot of the little things that make them click, this could just be perceived as me really liking you. I like to go with the flow......always

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any