PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Miguel

47 | San Diego, California

Looking for a friend to enjoy life and experiences with

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I know my profile says 42 for some reason, but I am a 46 year old father of two. My daughter is still at home. I am a warm, considerate, thoughtful, passionate, generous, energetic, and fun loving man. I would do anything for you. I have a great sense of humor and like to have fun. I work very hard for what I have. I am a self employed professional who has been in business for fourteen years. I work to live and enjoy my free time. I can enjoy the Opera, Pageant of the Masters or a museum as much as I would enjoy going to a football game, fishing or motorcycle riding in the desert. I even enjoy shopping. I am a very patient shopper! I love being outdoors. Out on the boat with friends, BBQ’s. I love trying new things, good food, good drink, going to concerts, I love to travel, get away for the weekend or enjoy time at the beach. I enjoy my friends and family, I like watching movies at home or at the theater, both new and old, foreign or not. I get the most out of life and try to enjoy it to the fullest. I am looking for a lady who is happy with herself and her life, confident, independent, who is comfortable in sweats/shorts/blue jeans and flip flops and can be equally comfortable in makeup, dress and heals. A great sense of humor is a must. I tend to poke fun, even at myself, which is always meant in a loving/humorous way. If you are offended easily, you might not get me. You must be able to laugh and enjoy life. Laid back, easy going, spontaneous, energetic, kind.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any