(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Diego, California

Am looking for someone serious honestly and faithful..someone that can share life with me and spend more with me love to meet .

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »











Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I was born and raised in London England moved to the states when i was 25 .I'm an only child and unfortunately for me,I lost both parents when I was growing up.I have an 18yr old son who is currently schooling in the Ghana with a friend whom i met on one of my peace keeping trips.I do have other relatives but I hardly visit them.My son is the center of my world but I still have space for that special someone.I am a military lawyer but do part time job as a consultant in real estates I do a lot of traveling because of the nature of my Job,I've been to over 20 countries and I still want to see more.I truly want the opportunity to get to know you, all of you. Head,heart, body, soul, and spirit.I don't butter anyone up but I do share sincere feelings with the woman in my life, love to look deep into the eyes and see the window to the heart. I am so much a HOPEFUL romantic, notice I said hopeful, not hopeless.Well telling you about me.I like to take things at their natural rhythm when it comes to relationships.I am not into using people for whatever reason and have grown to believe and stand on the opinion that our purpose in life is to love unconditionally everyone in this world. I change the things I can and want to and do not fret the little things (as well as the big) that I cannot change. Life is a short romp and must never be taken for granted. Nothing should be taken for granted for that matter. I put much stock in instant love/lust/caring smile.Though it is more likely to fade and seems to be based on desperation/hidden motives than actually looking/seeing/getting who the other person is and genuinely developing feelings for him/ (Yeah- I have lots of opinions but am also quite open-minded and love learning/hearing other viewpoints).I Love the movies, walking, long discussions on whatever takes our fancy, quiet ambiance, most musical styling, going to the gym, reading, hanging out low-key or fancy, writing,traveling etc an.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral