PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Va

52 | San Diego, California

Vibrant gal seeking love and laughter, seeking a man who has a generous, warm, sharing spirit and who loves people and life.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm a happy, vibrant woman seeking a loving relationship that will challenge, excite and nurture both of us. I'm a very honest, genuine person and I believe that sharing life and love with a special person will enrich us both. My friends, family and two elementary-school aged children are the most wonderful blessings in my life. The people in my life know that I am always there for them, no matter what. I love nature, anything to do with the beach and water, fires, stars, rain on the roof, snowball fights, sunsets, sunrises, collecting shells, dolphins, being in the ocean, drinking wine, the eyes of those I love. I work full-time for a biotech company in San Diego, and love my work. I frequently travel to visit family around the USA- San Francisco, NYC, and Colorado are annual stops for me. I lived in Europe from 1996-2000 and speak a bit of French. I love traveling, good wine, discovering new places, and also just hanging out. I rarely watch TV but like movies. I love the arts- anything from art museums, performing arts, theater, etc. I have 12,000 songs on my iPod and have very diverse taste in music. Depending on my mood, I love Ella Fitzgerald, Ray Lamontagne, The Ting Tings, Radiohead, The Kooks, Dido, Classical Music, Elton John, James Taylor even Taylor Swift and Justin Bieber when my kids insist... and I sing along with them. I will even admit I had a crush on John Denver when I was a kid. I was educated in public elementary schools and then Catholic high school and college on the East Coast, and have been in San Diego since 1986 (except for 4 years in Europe). I attend church fairly regularly. I love camping and hiking and being casual, as well as nights out on the town. I am seeking a best friend and soulmate with whom a loving and passionate relationship can thrive. I am seeking someone who is loving, kind, compassionate, secure, smart, energetic, who has raised or is raising children. Someone with heart and soul....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral