(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Im a simple yet direct woman.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more creative than most people
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am 160 pounds, in the Army National Guard, serving in Iraq. I have a 12 and 16 year old. I have long brown curly hair, light brown eyes, pretty face and feet. I wear a 34C bra size, and have a nice round booty. I am Indian, puerto rican, Italian, and caucasion. I enjoy the outdoors. I enjoy exercising. Im looking for an african american between 5-8 and 6-1. Muscular and medium size, bald headed, around 28-48 yrs of age. Me, I am 41. Yet people say I look like im 33. I hope to find someone in San Diego. I live alone. I have my kids sometimes on the weekends. I will be retiring in 2 years out the military. I also plan on getting a state job, and retire again in 10 years. Plan on going to college and majoring in Sports Medicine. Im a very caring and loving person. Very optimistic and understanding. And would like to get married and have another child. I was married twice. 8 years and 14 years.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any