(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Life is just too short to eat burnt popcorn.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I think it’s about finding enjoyment in whatever you do. I have highly varied tastes in activities from the most girlie to the most rugged, especially anything outdoorsy and/or social; and everything is more enjoyable with someone special :-). Life is short and I like to make the most of it. Spontaneity is one of my favorite things and I believe some occasional (and minimal) chaos can be healthy. I’m a bit of a goof, and generally don’t take much except the really important stuff too seriously. I sing in the shower, am the first one on the dance floor at weddings, and do my own rendition of the Beastie Boys’ Paul Revere at karaoke. Who am I looking for? He likes to head out for a jog on a Sunday morning or sleep in and have omelets and coffee at noon. He can’t help petting the puppy riding with him in the elevator. He loves the outdoors, his family, and his friends. He’s open-minded, ambitious, thoughtful, considerate, and is looking for someone to compliment his life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any