(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Diego, California

Honesty is a key to successful relationship.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a man who believes in true love and that my special lady may be around but just head to fine her. I enjoy being with family and friends. I believe in being honest and respectful when dealing with others. A person is best defined by not what they say but what they do therefore if I believe I may have found my special lady I would like to visit her after corresponding for 2-3 months as life is to short for a long correspondence and only by meeting someone will you know if they are the one I am looking for a woman who communicates openly and honestly and is willing to tell me in a tactful way what she likes and dislikes in the relationship. She is honest and respectful towards others is calm and compassionate and affectionate towards his man. Believes that the beauty of a person lies within and is kind, loving, considerate and flexible. I prefer that she does not smoke and is affectionate and optimistic as I looking for that special woman, friend and lover that I can't live without. I know how to and enjoy treating a lady like a lady and enjoy pleasing and spoiling her. I am the kind of guy that still enjoys opening the door for you, pull your chair out or help you put your coat on, holding your hand as we walk through life. I like to laugh I like to go out with friends, have dinner with them, take in a movie and just catch up on each others lives. I like watching movies and just puttering about the house doing nothing in particular. I like having a routine (church on Sundays, for instance, out with friends or a date on weekends), but enjoy the occasional change in schedule that happens every so often. I like having something to look forward to whether it's a new partner who wants to see me as much I do him, or baking a cake for to give away as a present. I'm generally easy-going

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any