PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Joyce

26 | San Diego, California

Looking for that special someone.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Photography

in her own words...

I am a bbw that tends to be shy around new people but after a while I start to really open up and be myself. I'm a 21 filipino. If you can crack a joke, I'm sure we'll get along fine :] I love to cook and bake. I'll admit I'm not the most fit and active but I don't object to hiking or taking walks. I'm not really a good dancer but I don't mind going clubbing once in a while. I drink socially and do not do drug[even420]. I do prefer movie/tv dates. I love R&B and Alternative music but I can listen to anything. I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend and hopefully it can turn into a relationship. I want someone who can make me laugh. Who I can talk about anything and everything with and not find it awkward when it's silent. Someone who plans out things and at the same time be spontaneous. I think guys in a uniform is sexy. I also like to be affectionate so anyone who likes to cuddle or hold hands is a plus. If you're medium-thick/athletic built it's also a plus. If you're latino or white it's a plus too but I'm open to all races and sizes so don't be shy. Please no kids as I do not have any myself but would love to have some in the future. Also please be around the age of 21-25.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college