(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Don't worry be happy :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards


Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm a happy lady! I live by the beach...I love my job...I have fantastic friends...and I laugh on a regular basis. I like being outside. Hiking, camping, walking around town with my pup,running, basking in the sun. As long as the sun is on me, i'm feeling good! I'm a vegetarian....well pescatarian. I love to cook! LOVE spicy food! and love breakfast for dinner! Cooking for people makes me happy! I'm going to school right now getting my bachelor's in Nutrition. It's important to know what's going on in your body and what your putting into it. I like to drink good beer! I enjoy the occasional happy hour, as long as I can get some shuffleboard in there!!(i'm pretty good) I love live music!! I love to dance! Reggae, jambands, jazz, rock, folk, indie, alternative, 80's, 90's, 70's, I love listening to my friends jam...I can't play anything, but would love to learn the guitar. I'm a nanny and love the kids I work for. Great thing about my job is that I get weekends off, always a plus! I like to laugh and be goofy. I'm up for anything fun and am looking forward to the many adventures that are in my future. I see the sunny side of life. Don't worry be happy. I live in the moment and make sure to put as much positive energy into the world as I can. Live Laugh Love! I'm looking to meet some new people because with my schedule it's a little hard to meet anyone new. Besides meeting a bunch of drunk guys in a bar has never been my thing. I'm pretty laid back so I would like the same. I like laughter, fun, and good conversation!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any