PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Paula

49 | San Diego, California

You learn to love by loving

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I'm pretty easy going. I don't play games and hate drama and BS. I enjoy being adventurous and like to do different and fun things. I am pretty active and like to challenge myself physically. I take care of my body and would expect the same of you. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I try to live life to the fullest and do things so that when I'm 100 someday I can say, yup, I did that. I am a survivor never a victim. I have a positive outlook and am energetic. I am looking for someone who has the same interests as me or who enjoys doing different things. I'm always willing to try something new. Someone who is active and likes to have fun. He has integrity and is caring. Someone who is strong both physically and emotionally. Someone who loves attention and likes to cuddle. I'm looking for someone to have fun with, laugh with, enjoy life with and who hopefully steals my heart and takes my breath away.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral