(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Plenty of love to give but no one to give it to.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am not looking for a complete reflection of myself. It's great to have many things in common but too much in common will not help to spark new interests. I want someone who can compliment me and discover with me all that life has to offer. I will try anything at least once before I say that I don't like it. I don't need someone who everyone wants. My ideal man is not a man that I plan to keep caged up or placed on a leash. The last thing I want is to be scared to go out with my man, or not let him go out without me fearing that someone will snatch him away from me. I'm not insecure, nor do I have a low self esteem. I've been through many relationships and I know not to go for the guy that everyone wants. With that said, I'm so ready to find my life long friend, soul mate, and companion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral