(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


72 | San Diego, California

Sexy Grandma looking for Sexy Grandpa

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

Edit I am a very caring and loving person. I am not afraid to be open or affectionate with my partner. I enjoy relaxing times walking on the beach. I love going to the theater. I also enjoy exploring on the weekends. Now that my children are independent and have their own family and friends, I miss having a loving partner more than ever before. Everything is just more enjoyable with a compatible someone special. I am financially independent; I like to travel; see more of this beautiful country and also like to see more of the world, but it just isn't any fun without sharing all these new experiences with someone close to my heart and soul. My Ideal Person: Looking for someone compatible and nice to share good and sad times with. I like for my special someone to be a bit romantic, attentive, understanding and loving. Hopefully he also has a great sense of humor. I pray for good chemistry and never too old for intimacy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 63 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree