(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a happy being and my purpose in life to make other people happy. I have no drama in my life, in fact, I regularly work on cultivating my inner peace through meditation and yoga practice. I have a dynamic personality and always challenge myself with new ideas and projects. I am very active, love hiking, running, biking, adventurous and spontaneous. I believe that life is a sequence of puzzle pieces or experiences that help us to discover our true nature. We meet people for a reason, maybe to learn something, maybe to enjoy beautiful moments, maybe something else that I don't know yet. So here I am: open to anything and ready to meet someone new. I don't believe in the word "forever" as we, humans, constantly change and evolve. I focus on beautiful balance of Yin and Yang and believe that we create our own reality with thoughts and actions. I am well-traveled, love music/play music, health-conscience, confident and love to have fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral