(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Diego, California

...Just Forget About The past And Focus On Your Happiness..

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

I am an intelligent and fun loving man who truly loves to smile and laugh.I am loving,honest,caring,decent,loyal,respectful and friendly,with an out going personality,i am a man who loves God.When it comes to relationships, I’m a compassionate, caring and very loyal partner for the woman in my life,i am romantic and very passionate as well.I am a very open minded person, someone who accepts people as they are, I am a fair individual who adapts to changes in life and enjoys life to the fullest.I enjoy reading,I enjoy all kinds of music except the rap thing,i like dogs and cats, walking, eating out,exploring new places,i love painting and gardening as well as watching and playing sports. Am looking for a great and special woman who is confident and secure with who she is and has a great sense of humor to go with that confidence but when it comes to relationships,she is compassionate,caring and very loyal partner for her man.I want a woman who is happy to see me at the end of the day and makes me a top priority in her life just like i will make her,a woman who will make me always want to come home at the end of the day knowing there is happiness and so much love waiting on me and make me feel special in everyway.A woman who is open and we can always have a great conversations on every aspect of our lives and our daily activities and enjoy great laughs so we can always appreciate each other and feel special we met each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral