(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California

Spectacular, sassy, rock & roll-loving average-sized adventurer.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out








Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm a very loving, creative, giving, & caring person. I have many good qualities about me. I'm a very deep person and after 3 years of divorce (by choice) I have learned what I want and what I need. I am very direct at some times and very friendly. One thing is for sure with me, you will always get the truth. I don't tolerate drama, lying & cheating in my relationships.. Quite frankly, I don't have the time or the patience to deal with such ridiculous behavior, so if you have a tendency to stray then don't bother. I don't want or need it. I am very loyal so I demand that from my partner as well. I could never cheat on someone. I know what kind of pain it causes. I am very creative in many ways. I LOVE to garden, go hiking (well anything involving the great outdoors), racing, 4-wheeling, and most of all I’m telecommunication engineer. I love all animals & they love me too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 96
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any