(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

lets explore the future together if you are the right person for me .

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »









Performing arts

Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm fun, honest, and out going. I guess, I 'm still very young at heart. Love to laugh, tease, and joke around. Looking for Miss. Right If she's out there some where. I'm Right Here she must be honest and sincere. Looking for my soul mate. Not just a one night stand......someone who can make me laugh until I cry. I enjoy playing golf. Personality is a big thing, plus the attraction for one an other. Much better talker than writer.....hope to talk to you soon.....Give me chance and let see what happens she's nice looking, funny, happy go lucking most of the time. Help me smile when I down. Make me laugh until I cry. Be loving, likes to cuddle. There so much. I guess I will know it when I find her. Also be honest, giving, and caring of someones feeling. Understanding..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any