(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

In the in between

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am at a point in my life where I am in between many things. I previously stopped going to law school and decided to instead be a teacher. I am now back in school full-time and working at Starbucks, so my schedule is very busy. I am looking for someone who is ready to be with me while my career shapes and can grow with me. I am an extremely driven person and am looking for someone who is the same. My family is extremely important to me, and it is critical that the person who I am with likes being around my family and wants to spend time with them. My parents and I talk often, I live near my sister and brother-in-law, and spend a lot of time with my cousins. We are a loud and fun bunch who do many things together. I enjoy going out and being social, but I also like to stay at home and read a book or watch a movie. My schedule is very busy, so in my free time I make sure to get in as much time as possible with the people I love. If someone is truly important to me, I will make time to be with them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral