(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

hello :-)

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports



in his own words...

I am not good at writing self-summary. I like playing/watching soccer, art, nature, beach, practicing yoga especially ashtanga, working out and dancing. I love dancing Argentine tango. Tango is my passion more than just a hobby. I enjoy practicing yoga and I have been very consistent with my practice lately. I've also gained interest in reading more about yoga, pranayama and meditation. I've a 9-5 job, I prefer to work for living, not live for working. I don't really fall into "work hard , play hard" category, I like to "work smart and play nice" :-) I usually get along with people who are easy going, a little goofy and doesn't take things too seriously. If you are happy person in general and don't get piss off / angry really fast , we would get along very well, it doesn't matter if we share common interests or not..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral