(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

Looking for my future partner

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

First of all, i will start by saying am a very discipline type, very caution of any step i take in life, i am always honest with my words at all time, because i believe so much in honesty, i am a caring type with a good family orientation, i believe so much in what i do and am an easy going person. I enjoy making new friends and going new places, i am willing to give it all in order to make myself happy. I enjoy good intimacy in my relationship with a right partner. I also love playing sport and making arts works, i do painting as well. I'm very faithful and humble and also very understanding and romantic type. I'll put my best foot forward and see where it goes from here. I'm looking for my other half, someone i can spend much time with, a man that knows what it takes to be in love, someone very caring and understanding, a hard working man with a good family orientation. I'm looking for the simple type that takes life very easy and enjoy helping others. Someone who love to be himself at all time and is also very romantic with a good kiss. Let connect

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any