(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California


He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

Just finished up my training in Pensacola, FL for the Navy and they moved me out here to San Diego for at least 3 years. Don't really know anyone out here besides the people I work with and want to get to know more people. Still trying to find new places to go around here because everywhere I go here is new to me. I'm normally pretty shy at first but once I get to know someone the shyness goes away. I've been told and I do know my self that I am a smart ass and sarcastic, normally to get a good laugh in for everyone. I love to try new things and go new places. I have a hard time watching sports on TV, unless its the Red Sox, but I love going to the games. I have a dog but she lives back in Houston with my parents and as soon as I can, shes moving out here with me. I'm not really into the club scene, I'll go to not be a party pooper but its not that attractive to me. I would rather go to a sports bar and play pool or go to someones house and relax. I'm looking for someone that is laid back like myself and not afraid to try new things. Loves their family as much as I love mine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any