(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

Living life to the fullest...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I love life and try to remember every day to be grateful... for my life as it is, for my children (always), for my family and friends. I am grounded, and adventurous. I am definitely introspective and thoughtful, though I am not shy. I am friendly, warm, and caring. I LOVE to laugh and can be quite gregarious and sometimes silly.I like spending time by myself, and with others, especially my kids, and friends. I am open-minded, and actively work on being intentional about my life and my actions, and being nonjudgmental (of self and others). This doesn't mean I'm not discerning where and when I need to be. I am curious and interested, in people and the world in general. I am compassionate and empathetic.I am happy with who I am, but always looking to better myself in some way. I tend toward being more focused on the big picture than the smaller details in life. I am trying to be the best me I can be each day while enjoying the ride. I work out regularly (several times a week) and take care of myself. Several experiences in the last ten years or so have taught me that life is short and to be cherished every moment. I am very interested in mindfulness, and consider myself spiritual without being tied to a particular religion. I believe how we live in the here and now and how we treat each other is of the utmost importance.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral