(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Lovin' and Livin' Life and all that is has to offer!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am an ambitious guy with goals that will be accomplished and dreams realized through hard work, dedication, commitment and taking action! I'm originally from Chicago and have been in San Diego for about 8 years. I have a great family and wonderful friends and take pride in the quality of the relationships I keep with everyone in my life. I'm a Sales & Consulting professional in a couple of different industries and that keeps me very busy in my professional life. In my free time I enjoy being outdoors on a hike, jog or long walk and love spending time on the golf course or at the beach as well! I also enjoy reading and learning new things that will broaden my knowledge on what I am passionate about. I love to cook! Being in the kitchen is a great way to relieve stress!!! All that said, I am a very flexible person who appreciates what others can bring to the table. I love learning about others and always enjoy meeting new people!! What I am looking for right now is to meet some new women who share some of the same interests as me, as well as some interests that they would love to share with me! I'm looking to get to know someone first, and then see where that goes. If you like to work hard and play hard then that would be a good start! I appreciate women who appreciate men who appreciate women, if that makes sense ('cause some guys don't!). I simply would like to meet someone who is always up for something new, doesn't take herself too seriously and loves to laugh!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree