PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sascha

42 | San Diego, California

Do you complete me? ;)

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

So internet dating is still kind of new to me... (how many people say that?!) but I am willing to give it a try because I'm sure there are lots wonderful people out there who like myself, don't like to pick up people at bars and are tired of being "set up" by others who think they have the "perfect guy" for you.... So here goes... I am a very laid back kind of girl who enjoys life and all the simple things. I love to laugh and make people laugh so people with a great sense of humor bring me a lot of joy. (Being smart, handosme and successful doesn't hurt either...) I work hard, love to help people and am obsessed with my 4 year old daughter. I can be a little "eccentric" at times but most people consider that a good thing ;) I do! I'm just looking for someone to have fun with and share all of the wonderful things life has to offer. I definitely like people who are open-minded, non-judgemental and honest. I believe life is short so we 've got to make the most and best out of it every day!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral