(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Hoping to find my next partner in crime.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh and appreciates my quirky (and borderline inappropriate) sense of humor. Someone who's smart and passionate about life. That has artistic hobbies and wants to travel. Someone who's kind, considerate and respectful. A lover of music and seeker of knowledge through new experiences. A man that loves to read and is handy around the house. And, a man who knows who he is and what he wants out of life. I live my life by coloring outside of the lines as often as possible. I'm a nerd and I love being one. Born and raised in Hawaii, then moved to Japan after graduating college. Lived there and traveled around SE Asian for 2.5 years before moving to SD in 2005. I love yoga, dancing and being social. I also love to read (fiction, mostly) and write...but ironically I'm finding it excruciatingly difficult to write about myself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral