(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Diego, California

I'm looking for an honest woman, my truest friend, lover and soul mate!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm not very good at this part, so please bear with me! I am a passionate man - passionate about being the best person I can be, growing my faith in God, making a difference in the world, about my family and friends, about laughter and adventure. And, I want to have passion with my future mate. I'm a person that is very open and honest. I'm as comfortable being at home as being out with friends for dinner, drinks, etc....I like art and wine or could watch a game with beers at a sports bar or at home with friends.I'm a fairly active person, but love to watch movies (all kinds) and just camp out at home as well. I travel with work, but would love to travel to new places with someone special and feel there are so many places that I haven't seen or experienced so far. I'm looking for someone that takes care of herself and is looking for/expecting more from life, is professional in nature, loves to smile, laugh, and have fun. I'm more of a relationship person, so if you are just looking to hang out with a "friend" then I'm most likely not going to be for you. The ideal person should also have a giving soul and be interested in caring for or helping other people or organizations. As they say - the rest is history (meaning, if you want to know the rest of the story, you'll need to contact me to find it out!) Good luck with finding someone special!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any