(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Every day is a brand new day!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I prefer to not give everything away at first, but here are a few things about me: I am a caring and loyal person to my family, friends, and significant others. I prefer to have a zest for like and can be playful, sarcastic, witty and feisty at times. Note: I'm Sicilian...enough said right?! Lol I do have standards for the way I am treated and the way I treat others. I am a direct person and do not enjoy wasting life's precious time playing games...unless they're the fun kind. =) I can be spontaneous and love to experience new things. I hope to find someone who is a caring, confident, moral, fun, adventurous, religious/spiritual, genuine and affectionate person. Who I am not looking for: I feel it necessary to not waste my time or yours by stating a few things. I am a Mental Health Professional and if that worries you or you wonder if i will analyze you, then consider moving to the next profile as I prefer to find someone who is supportive and comfortable with my career. Gentlemen, please act like one and if I give you my number, then pick up the phone and call rather than texting me. We're not at that informal of a stage yet and acting like we are makes me feel like some broad you met at a bar. If I wanted that then I would be there, rather than on here.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral