(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Live life happy , don't let little things get under your skin. I am a fun, out going and funny person.

His 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am looking for a girl that is not only my best friend but someone that I can always talk too about anything . Someone that I rush home to see after work. Someone that makes me feel like i dont need anyone else in this world. I am looking for someone that i can share my highest of highs and my lowest of lows. You know its true when someone can make those highs and lows feel better! As for me I am a caring and funny person a true gentleman. I like to have fun and don't let petie people get under my skin. Life is short so make sure to experience love and happiness!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any