(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Diego, California

Easygoing and Energetic

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Let's start with me. I'd like to find a special someone to share my life with, for both the everyday things and for adventures that challenge us to experience new places and things. I believe in giving it my all to see what rewards may lay in store. Friends tell me that I'm thoughtful, modest, and unassuming. I like my work, exercise at a health club several times a week, and enjoy mountain hikes and beach walks. I usually find ideas more interesting than things. I like going to the Sierra and hiking its trails, sometimes backpacking for several days at a time. I've lived most of my life in San Diego. I would have a hard time thinking of any place that's a better fit for me. Now, who am I looking for? A true friend, honest, patient, thoughtful, and considerate. Someone who appreciates the value of living a healthy lifestyle. Someone who likes to help others because it makes them feel good, not because they expect anything in return. Someone who is grateful for the things others often take for granted. Someone with an adventurous spirit who likes exploring the outdoors and enjoying its beauty.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral