(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

I am looking for someone that will challenge and grow with me in all aspects of my life, and I will do the same for her.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a unique man that doesn't really fit any of the stereotypes that you could try to use on me. I am looking for someone that will challenge me in all aspects of my life, and I will do the same for her. I am looking for a person that wants to be on a team of me and her. I want to grow with someone. I feel I am a pretty good balance of strength and intimacy. I am serious when it is time to work and be serious, and funny and silly when it is time for that. I am a Christian, but once again I don't feel like I fit the stereotype. I don't really go to church anymore, but I would with the right person. But if you aren't a church person and just have a spiritual aspect to your life, thats fine too. I feel that I have purpose in my faith. I feel that I am on a mission and I act on that belief whenever I can. I don't know everything yet, but I would like to come close someday. :) I just love to learn stuff and would like someone that feels the same way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any