(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

1 part curiosity 2 parts optimism 1/4 cup influence Medium heat for trial length baked up this delicious profile

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am outgoing, a bit independent and incredibly optimistic. I love life. I like sports, love football and will balance it with an occasional chick flick. I enjoy just about anything with an outdoor setting. I love hanging out with my 7 year old son but also enjoy some adult time. Although I describe myself as a spiritual person, I am not formally religious. I do meditate and try to do the right thing for my mind, body and spirit. I also try to do the right thing for our environment. My balancing of personal and professional life is sometimes off kilter but I try to keep the scales from tipping to far to one side. I have been called wonder woman, as I tend to cram a lot into one day. I am not very good at being idle and prefer to be productive. My perfect partner would be intelligent, witty, kind hearted, believes in a deeper connection other than just a physical attraction, is comfortable making a decision and owning it, is responsible yet knows how to let go once in a while. I want a man not a boy. My ideal companion would compliment my life as I would his. We would respect each other’s opinions even if we do not always agree with one another. I believe that a relationship needs continuous cultivation to be successful. That amount of cultivation obviously fluctuates throughout the life of a relationship but it always exists. I do not want to be an accessory in some one else’s life or vice versa. I would like a partner with whom I can share adventure, life, stories, fun, intimacy and eventually years. I appreciate you taking the time to read about me. If you’d like to check out our chemistry level, shoot me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any