(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


68 | San Diego, California

I am Ready

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts





Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm easy to get to know; have a since of humor; sees the best in people and things; postive outlook; secure. Staying physically fit is important to me. Love to be with my family; even though they live in another part of the country we get together often. I like to travel and experience new things. My career job required a lot of travel throughout the US and in some other countries. I was in upper level management and had to attend many functions that required to be dressed in suit and tie. We also served on many community projects to assist with the needs in the local community. So I'm confortable in full dress around many people or in casual dress in the local community. The person I'm looking; just depends on the person. I'll know if it's right when we meet. The things I like in a person are good character, personality, and a good since of humor. Someone that can stand on their own is going to be an opener. Good cook; likes to experience different foods. Willing to take some risks. Someone that will get involved with some of the things I like doing. I'd like to share a relationship with someone that knows everything isn't going to be perfect. Together we can work things out. Let's get to know each other!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral