(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Can we have cake now?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I hate to sound cliche and I'm sure these things tend to sound the same after a while but here I go with the same old same old: This is really new to me and of course a bit daunting. I feel it my obligation to warn you though, I am shy. Sometimes I stumble, mumble and fumble my words but I assure you I am no idiot. I have a quirky and often times immature sense of humor, maybe thats why at 31 I'm attracting the wrong age group. I am pretty chill and easy going and find that I am really open to anything. I'm super awkward and clumsy. I don't know how to hug: Do I go for over the shoulder and am I tall enough, the mid section, side hug with my free hand patting tummy? How? I like to hide behind my camera in uber packed social settings, but I'm not a photographer. I just like snapping candids. I can't clap to rhythm. I dunno, I suppose I'd love a guy with a sense of humor, that can go through life as if it's no big deal yet value it's brevity and live each day with something to look forward to.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral