(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Diego, California


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »






Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I could write most of the usual complimentary things about myself that seem to be important on these sites. Yes I am attractive. Yes, I am intelligent. Yes, I love to laugh and have fun. That is all true, but that is not who I am. I have a huge capacity for love. I live my life by the following values; Integrity, Humility, Gratitude and Forgiveness. Does this make me boring? Not at all, to the contrary. It allows me to live out loud. I am passionate about those I love and respect. My glass is always half full, in fact it is usually pretty close to the top. I won't tolerate a good laugh at someone's elses ex-spence and other than my favorite football team, always root for the underdog. My partner must have a great sense of humor. The quirkier the better. Make me laugh and you have an audiance for life. Do you love music, art, wine and a rainy Sunday morning in bed with a good book, the paper, strong coffee, or a Mamosa? Want to add an extraordinary woman to your morning? Here I am. So here are my requirements: I have zero tolerance for dishonesty, pretense or conversation built on superficial agendas. You must be affectionate, a little impulsive, not hung up somewhere in the past and know how to be a gentleman on the street but a freak in the ... well you've heard the song.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree