(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

So your saying out here in San Diego they take sugar... Add it to iced tea and call it "sweet tea?!?!?!"

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Hi!! First and foremost thanks for taking time out of your day to read my profile! Lets see, about myself..Ive never really had a "home" before, my dad is a Marine ergo I spent most of my life moving around the world. It was hard at times but I think I am a better person for it. I love getting out and meeting new people / trying new things. I firmly believe you cant knock something until you try it, and I figure you only live once so why not!! I believe in living my life, I mean truly living! Im sure we have all had some form of eye opening experience in life or a challenge that had to be over come so at the end of my day id like to know that I accomplished something! Most recently I matriculated from the great state of NC (completed my undergrad and P.A. schooling there). I describe myself as a southern gentleman. I am extremely laid back, easy going, honest, trustworthy, loyal, dont really get stressed, at times very talkative and kind of take life as it comes. If there is one thing you take away from this and remember about me its that I am a man of my word. When amongst my friends I am known as the one that everyone can go to in time of need. They know that in the blink of an eye I will and can do anything for them…. I kind of wear my "heart on my sleeve" and for the most part you will know whats going on in my world. I am big on communication and will always be straight forward with you. Ive come to realize that sometimes in life the truth does hurt, but thats life. You just got to..."just keep swimming just keep swimming" (quick name that movie!!!!) I am a currently a Physician Assistant, working in a prison, so yea, its a unique gig.... Prior to medicine though I was a runner and actually had the privilege of representing the United States of America as a member of the track and Field team. I qualified and competed in two World Championship events in the 1500M and 800M races. Where I do not run nearly as much of as fast as I once did I do enj

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral