(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Idealist: One who, on noticing that a rose smells better than a cabbage, concludes that it will also make better soup

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »





Performing arts


Wine tasting


in his own words...

Good day! I'm Jeremy :) I have a relaxed, fun-loving personality. I enjoy the surf, sand, and sun, perhaps bbq and playing some beach volleyball or snorkeling. I also love travelling and experiencing new places and cultures. That's one reason I joined the Navy. When I'm done with my enlistment, I'd like to see europe and south america before I delve back into the real world. The arts are a significant part of my life. I'm a musician and I love going to the theatre and museums. Also, I enjoy staying in, watching a movie and having a glass of wine, and maybe do a little cooking. In a nutshell, everything in this world interests me :) I want a woman I can grow and change with, that's willing to try new things with me and likes a little spontaneity in her life, that's also optimistic and has ambitions and goals. I believe your partner should be your best friend, but you shouldn't lose your identity when you are with them. I want some one who I can stare at the stars with and cuddle one night and go downtown dancing the next night.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any