(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

57 | San Diego, California

I have been happy being single...But now

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My son is grown and gone and I have the time to travel, date and play. I am grounded by God and my son, knowing I am loved by both and by family & friends who mean more to me than gold. I crave; wisdom, discovery, adventure, nature, peace, and God. I am a continuing student of interpersonal and intercultural communication, cultural history, architecture, art and design. I seek out European Spa treatments, practices and study the history then advocate their use in the US. I love my job; hands on skincare, education, treatments, relaxation techniques, aroma therapy and travel. My plans for 2011? *To educate Americans in the need for Spa treatments as a preventative maintenance measure. *Introduce London's Spa Treatments to clients and therapists in the US. *Move to the UK, teach and travel. In the meantime: I will learn something new each day and I will put into practice that which I already know. I am in love with England's culture, both current and past. I am lured by the rain, cold and bustle of London where there is so much to do and see. I can also see myself living in a Cozy Cottage out in the European countryside. Jane Austen is my favoriet author. Sorry to talk about myself....I want to hear about you and what makes you, you. Not tell you who I want you to be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral