(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

friends first

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Wow - what else is there to say...? Oh well, here goes... Not in any particluar order of preference, but I want a man who is laid back, who doesn't take everything too seriously...someone who has a sense of humor and smiles more often than not... someone who can empathize with a variety of situations, but not overly sensitive... honesty and straight-forwardness is a must - don't lie and coddle me because you don't want to hurt my feelings - I can handle it if you think I look fat :)... and, yes, I would like someone who is nice looking and takes care of himself, but not someone who has to look immaculate all the time. I think I'd prefer a casual dressing guy over someone who had to do himself up all the time! In return, he would get a girl who is also laid back, intelligent, sweet, and kinda cute. :) I believe in free space, give and take, and compromise. While relationships are work, I don't believe it should be hard work ALL the time. I believe two people are either meant to be or not - and if you're not, then LET IT GO. And, well, that's all for now....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral