(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California


He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in his own words...

I am an easy going guy recently divorced and in search of a partner with who I can share my mind. I like to hunt, fish,golf listen to good music and travel around the world I am free spirit some what of a conservative guy. Looking for a positive, intelligent and fun loving woman. There is nothing more important than my two kids with whom a spent most of my time since I got divorced. For fun I go out on my boat fishing or just crusing, play golf, go to the shooting range to shoot my rifles and shotguns, go camping or walking on the beach, take pictures to everything beutiful, be with my friends, spent time with my kids, hunt and travel. I am looking for a woman that values the simple things in life that likes to be loved passionately and understands and enjoys a romantic yet independent men. It is important to have my space and let you have yours. Thank you for reading my brief story and if you like what you see and read send me an email, a wink or a text. This could be the start of something real.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any