(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Put the lime in the coconut....

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Travel has been a huge part of my life for the last few years, and there are still many places I look forward to exploring. Until then, I luckily have an exciting job working with International travelers which keeps my gypsy spirit content and gives me the creative room I thrive. In my free time, I enjoy staying active (surf/yoga/walk/hike), cooking, gardening, wine or craft beer tasting (I want to hit every brewery in San Diego county), playing a fierce game of Yahtzee with friends, BBQ's, entertaining, and I try to see live music shows as much as possible. All in all, I am an outgoing, positive lady, an adventurer, always open to try new things, but keeping my oldies but goodies that I enjoy as a regular part of my life. I am close with my family and have a core group of friends that I spend time with. These people are so important to me and who I have become. I know that my partner will also be one of my best friends. I like the idea of coming into a relationship with someone who, like me, wants freedom, but can enjoy the expansiveness and togetherness that being in a partnership can bring. You: Positive, honest, 'zest for life' kind of guy who is interested in thriving in all aspects and enjoying all that life has to offer. Bonus if you can head out to the ocean for a surf or swim with me. I do like um' a bit taller - while I am an avid flip flop fan, it does feel nice to wear heals now and then. If you are afraid of airplanes or prefer video games to sunshine, we most likely won't mesh! I believe we create our experiences, so say hello and who knows!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral