(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Intelligent, Funny, Sophisticated Woman seeking same

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I have more energy than most people
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 22 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I have just arrived back in San Diego and have been here for 2 months. I travel quite a lot and have just moved here from Toronto, Canada, where I was for 4 months, and before that I was in Sydney, Australia for 2 months, and before that I was back here in SD for the year, and before that I was in Abu Dhabi. I am self employed in finance and have the ability to move wherever I like at my own discretion and I love to take advantage of that. I love travelling and it is quite a passion of mine. I have been to over 45 countries and cant wait to visit more. I am definitely more of a city person. I like the outdoors in small doses...I apppreciate animals and respect them but I love eating them also!! One thing I have noticed about SD is that I feel like alot of the men I meet lack any motivation or direction, I have met guys who are almost 30 and are not doing very much with their lives at all, and they smoke too much and have crappy jobs and just like 'hanging out' with their bong. I guess I am tired of meeting deadbeat loser guys, instead I want the kind of guy that typically your Mum and Dad would love. I pride myself on being a well educated, successful, well spoken, cultured lady, and I am looking for someone sophisticated, smart, successful, and interesting. I love to have fun and to have interesting conversations, and I love to learn new things when I can. I dont do any drugs whatsoever, and I dont want to hang out with someone who smokes anything, no matter how occasionally. I am originally from Sydney, Australia, and I miss my family terribly, and they are very important to me. I have never been married, no kids, no baggage, and I am seeking someone the same. I am not really concerned with a man's appearance, or with money. A man's personality is very important, and I want someone who will treat me with respect, who will be there for me if I need them, and who will be fun to hang out with also, and is up for anything.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral