(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

Keepin It Real

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I love a good challenge and new experiences. Friends also tell me I have permanent wanderlust. I tend to be at my best when traveling or exploring beautiful, inspiring places. I would describe myself as independent, honest, definitely not afraid 'to go there' and/or make mistakes. Can be very expressive and supportive once I get to know a person. I like to surround myself with good people and try to ground myself in activities that contribute to a better me and to a better world. I'm also far from perfect and often enjoy a good laugh at myself when I say or do something silly or ridiculous. I love hanging with friends and people who like to laugh and not take themselves too seriously, but who also have substance and character. I have a pretty broad range of interests and like to balance staying in, going out, and getting some workouts into my schedule. An ideal partner, to me, is someone who is mentally, emotionally, physically fit and balanced, someone who, perhaps, has a certain ability or agility to deal with the unexpected, when life inevitably creates change. I admire people who are self-aware, open to learning new things, not afraid to admit mistakes and have the integrity and will to try to make things right. Would love a partner to share a bit of adventure, excitement and all of the wonderful experiences life has to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any