(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

Sophisticated small-town girl next door

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a loving, loyal, life-enthusiast who sees the world through an optimistic and compassionate lens. I believe that laughter is the best medicine and I certainly do not sweat the small stuff that life throws my way. I love what I do and am always striving to know more as I consider it a privilege to help people heal in order to to re-engage in their own lives fully. My friends say I'm easy-going, a great listener and a devoted go-to person when in need. I'm a proud dog-mom of 2 big 'girls' but have no children of my own although I love being around them. I am seeking a partner who is much the same but who complements (not completes) me, supports me (as in emotionally and soulfully), and enjoys the simple things in life as well as the profound. I want a man who is romantic at heart, family-oriented, driven by his passion, and desires to leave this world a better place all while having fun! Oh and of course must love dogs!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral