(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | San Diego, California

Every day is Christmas when your heart is open and ready to receive

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am an intelligent, thoughtful person of deep empathy who is strong of character, will, and purpose. Life has handed me some challenges and I have risen to meet them with courage and confidence.Family matters to me. I have two adult children, a son-in-law, and brand new grand-baby, and three furred children whom everyone but this family considers merely cats. I am basically a quiet person, though I can be quite playful and unpredictable at times. I am loyal, faithful, and loving-- I give and expect love, respect, faithfulness to my partner and expect the same from him.My partner matters to me so therefore his thoughts and feelings matter too-- his friends and family matter too. My partner needs to be spiritual without needing to be religious.He needs to be a person of strong character, will, and purpose-- I am willing to compromise for our relationship and he also needs to be willing to compromise. I want a partner to share love, laughter, fun, family, life with and create adventures with. Love, respect, honesty, integrity, devotion, vivid (even wicked) sense of humor is what I am about and want in return.I am a healthy omnivore-- in food, and life's experiences.--looking for same. I enjoy an occasional cigar, cigarillo, or good tobacco blend in a pipe as I enjoy a drink on occasion--I utterly dislike and will NOT be around drunks. Period. End of Story. No drugs either.I am deeply intuitive, comfortable with the paranormal and being comfortable with the paranormal is a necessity to be in my life-- odd things just happen as a rule in my life.I am always learning and growing-- my partner needs to be spiritually conscious, learning, growing in order to keep up with me. I am a quiet person and an unpredictable person--- I've been told that the unexpectedness seems to keep me from becoming boring. A quick wit, well developed sense of humor is essential in dealing with me and I like this quality in all of my companions.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any