(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

Princess Doctor looking for an athletic prince.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I have taken REALLY good care of myself and would like to find a guy that is doing the same. He must be athletic and into DOING things---not sitting around. I DO NOT DATE OLDER GUYS. I have really good genes and look and act younger than my actual age. I am told that I'm very fun to be around and I"m a total social butterfly, but I also have a side where I like to relax and just be at home sometimes. I love sports and really must have someone that does too. I love playing and watching sports--esp football. I even played football when I was in school. Believe it or not, I was a lineman (with this little body)!!! I played on a girl's flag football team. I'm also a princess (in real life). You can ask me about that if you'd like.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any