(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Diego, California

Philosopher, Scientist, Deist, Sesquipedalian, Romantic, Handyman, Street Performer, Teacher, and your future Boyfriend

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



in his own words...

Hi, my name is Sam I've lived in San Diego for all of my adult life but when I was younger I moved around quite a bit. My favorite thing about San Diego is the ocean, I'm not sure I could live anywhere without it. Surfing, swimming, being on the beach with the sand in your feet there's nothing like it. I love physical activities especially rock climbing or bicycling and I like to stay in shape. One of my life ambitions has been to make a positive impact in the world by protecting our environment. I love animals, I love nature, I love life. But on a less serious note I'm totally a rock n roller, anime loving, thrill seeker, white Jewish boy. You should send me a message if love old rock like the beatles or the who or if you like my profile/pics P.S. If you listen to Jethro Tull thats bonus in my book

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree