(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

What should I put here???

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

Though I am currently an x-ray tech, and love working in the medical field, I feel that my true passion lies in the outdoors, so I decided to go back to school, and will be graduating from UCSD with my Bachelors in Biology next June. I love camping, and try to take at least a week every year to explore a national park. So far my favorite is Yosemite. I was thrilled to be able to hike Half Dome this year. I love to travel and am fascinated by foreign places, but even more so by foreign cultures. I want to travel the world, (who doesn't?) but hope most of all to have the chance to live in London for a year. I think The Beatles are amazing, Ansel Adams is the definition of inspiration, and Robert Frost creates the most vivid imagery with his words. I think the most important things in life are friends and family. I think everyone should embrace being completely silly sometimes, and you should laugh at the things that make you want to scream or cry. Oh, and i'm pretty sarcastic and joke constantly.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral