(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

Are You Ready for This?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »











in her own words...

Feedback I hear often about myself: intelligent, funny, warm, kind, attractive (or beautiful, sometimes even HOT), energetic, good energy. I am very happy that these parts of me seem to radiate no matter where I am and who I'm with. I would add to this that I am a caring mother, socially conscious, creative, curious, a good dancer, and have strong values in terms of prioritizing my family. Though I would rather meet someone in person and feel there is a mutual spark before dating, apparently I don't run in large enough circles. Truth is that I've spent a lot of time alone. I'm proud of myself for really knowing my own self and for wanting a relationship with a little depth, but I've also come to realize that I'm going to have to expand my networks if I ever expect to encounter the kind of quality guy I'd like to be involved with. Quite often I am doing things with my kids, which is why I haven't really made it out to the field enough to play. I do love to salsa dance, but other than that my activities are often more solitary or constrained to a small circle of friendly folk--reading, writing, working out, taking a hike. I do love words: poetry, songwriting and good books. Ultimately, I'm a very genuine and fun lady. I believe in treating people well and touching the world for the better, even if only in the smallest way. I'm looking for a guy who has some substance-- a social conscience, a curious mind, a desire to know his fellow humans on something more than just a surface level, and one who genuinely enjoys family. Fun, creative, generally optimistic are pluses.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral