PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Adriana

58 | San Diego, California

I like to do all sorts of things, being active or just sitting having coffee and read a good book or talking. Movies and dinner.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing cards

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I love to play outside, hiking, camping, walks on the beach, etc. I also enjoy a good movie and dinner after, or just sitting with a cup of coffee talking. My favorite animal is the horse, but I also love dogs. I just adopted a dog, she is a mutt but beautiful. No drama, straight forward, some things should not take for ever to decide, you just know, I'm more practical than emotional, but I'm a woman so....even when we are not that emotional, sometimes we can't help it.I'm looking for a men that knows what he wants, and is willing to work for it. I don't want someone that is looking just for fun, or for one night stands. I'm old enough to know what I want and I want the same from a man. I don't like playing games. So if you are looking for someone that enjoys life, likes to have fun, or enjoys quiet days at home with good conversations, or a movie, let me know!! I'm also a good listener, and good friend, I will bend over backwards for a friend, and treat them as I like to be treated. I'm looking for someone that will not let me down.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any