(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Wanna be best friends? :)

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

If I was a dessert, I'd be a marginally fancy red velvet cake. But sometimes, I'd dress up as a german chocolate cake just for fun :P I love to go out exploring and finding new adventures to laugh about later. Some of my favorite things to do are biking, running, playing sports, hiking, wine tasting, dancing, going to the movies, concerts. But I also am just as content staying in playing board games, watching movies or television with a beer or glass of wine. My friends and family are extremely important to me. I'm open minded and adventurous. Usually. Just don't expect me to go after any spiders. If you're special, I might find a really long broomstick and brave it out : } I listen to all kinds of music. Passion Pit and the Black Keys are my absolute faves!! But I'll listen to stuff like Eminem and T.I., to Toby Keith and George Straight, to Beyonce and Mariah. - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - ME: I'm 5'6' and a muscular, toned 180. If you're looking for washboard abs....sorry honey, this boy enjoys eating. But I take real good care of my health and my body. YOU: Height doesn't matter to me. Shorter. Taller. But you should be in shape and take care good care of your health and your body as well. ME: I want someone to be best friends with. Exclusively, no games. And I want to start a family. Not now silly!... But eventually. ME: I'm passionate and caring. Funny and humorous, yet focused and determined to be a better person each day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral